Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

If you have a chance to see this show or any Cirque du Soleil shows I Highly recommend going to see one, they are absolutely spectacular! My only dislike is I don’t have any pictures to post as it’s not allowed for the safety of the performers. I have been wanting to see this show since we moved down here and got our Disney  tickets last year. It’s a bit pricey though so when I got a bonus at work last week I knew I was spending a good chunk on tickets for Tom and I to go. Totally worth every penny! We sat on the left 5 rows from the front :). There were clowns; great singers, trapeze and high wire artists, trampoline artists, stunt bikes, Chinese  yoyo’s, aerial ballet, juggling, clowns, dancing and lots of cool effects. At first it was a bit overwhelming as there was constantly 4-5 things going on at once but you got used to the flow and it was spectacular. I found myself gasping at multiple points and just being amazed at the feats these performers were doing. It was a great gift just in time for our 2 year anniversary this Tuesday May 14th!

About icoulduseawishrightnow

Started a blog ... didn't do much until I moved from Michigan to Florida. Now it's a great way to keep in touch w/ people back home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

