1 year theme

Well it’s April 1st which mean I haven’t posted in a while but also that it is our 1 year of being in Florida! It went by SO fast. The 11th will be our year of having our 1st place together which we just renewed for another year. I’m still off and on adding to our apartment decor and I am finally getting to a place where I am ok with it all. Another 1  year  thing to be excited about is my kitty Reagan will turn 1 on the 4th of this month. Its a year of firsts  for us, first place, first year in a new place and first time having a pet of our own, I love every moment of all of them and can’t wait to see what happens in the future!

About icoulduseawishrightnow

Started a blog ... didn't do much until I moved from Michigan to Florida. Now it's a great way to keep in touch w/ people back home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

