Weather.. a matter of perspective.

I made it through my first summer in Florida which everyone says is the worst as you adjust to the heat. Now the weather is cooling down and I’m noticing my preschoolers wearing long sleeves and jackets on the playground, even the other teachers are complaining about being cold. Me? I am still rocking the short sleeve tee. It was 69 today, felt wonderful to me. Everyone is asking me if I am cold, its rather amusing. I googled weather in Gaylord and it’s in the 30’s. Gotta tell the students that, they won’t even be able to comprehend. Gotta love it here.

About icoulduseawishrightnow

Started a blog ... didn't do much until I moved from Michigan to Florida. Now it's a great way to keep in touch w/ people back home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

