Pinterest challenge

I LOVE pinterest!! I have pinned so many great things but have gotten to wondering how many people use any of the pins they put up in their daily life. I hope its not just a dream life thing. I have used several different things throughout my pins and have been so happy with the results. Going along with this I decided to go through my food pins and make dinner this week only out of my pins. I wrote down the recipes of the ones I wanted to try and then deleted the pins so I know I have it together. I then wrote down a weekly menu list and then the list of any ingrediants I need to purchase to make this work.  I made Mexican Doritos Casserole today and it is INCREDIBLE!!! So easy too which is nice.

About icoulduseawishrightnow

Started a blog ... didn't do much until I moved from Michigan to Florida. Now it's a great way to keep in touch w/ people back home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

