She’s meant to be family

So now you know how I got to add Reagan to our family now a bit more about my pretty kitty. She truly is meant to be in this family because like mommy she is obsessed with anything shiny, clothes, is sarcastic and has a short attention span. She is so funny and we can’t imagine our lives without her now. It was a little while before I took her to the vet so in the mean time we had to come up with a name that was gender neutral because we didn’t even know if she was a girl or boy. We ended picking out the name REAGAN.  I love the name and Tom said he would rather have that name for a cat then our future baby lol. The vet was so helpful giving her a birthday April 2nd, saying she will be a medium hair cat which so far hasn’t really shed which is nice. Oh and she was officially found to be a she yay girl kitty!!  However my poor baby had worms, considering she was outside for some time I guess its not so bad. But it’s my baby! 10 days of medication made her all better and then she got her  first shots. 😦 if this is a sign for future I won’t handle it well. Don’t like hearing my baby cry out. :/ But theres a few more shots she just has to have so I’m gonna learn to tough it out! I’ll write more later for all the funny Reagan stories. I have a feeling she will give me plenty to write about. My lovely little Reagan.

About icoulduseawishrightnow

Started a blog ... didn't do much until I moved from Michigan to Florida. Now it's a great way to keep in touch w/ people back home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She’s meant to be family

  1. Jelina Hesselink says:

    I’m glad she’s been a blessing so far 😀

Leave a Reply

