perfect

So I am so blessed that everyday when I wake up and go outside it’s hot and sunny; I have claiming I would move some where warm ever since I can remember and now I can say I did it! Well we did it but I’ve never been happier!! It’s been 80’s plus every day. Only a little rain but when it does it is a crazy pour but love that too. Rain means lightening, which down here I can also see heat lightening yay šŸ™‚ I am outside everyday for about an hour because of work and you wouldn’t believe it but I have a tan, ME!! A tan šŸ™‚

About icoulduseawishrightnow

Started a blog ... didn't do much until I moved from Michigan to Florida. Now it's a great way to keep in touch w/ people back home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

